GREEN TEA LAVA CAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


This is one of the fanciest lava cakes I have made. It tastes so amazing, delicious chocolate and green flavours come through. This is a perfect dessert to serve for your friends, dinner parties or for someone special. Enjoy!

Ingredients :
100 gr fine white chocolate
3 tbsp butter
6 tbsp powdered sugar
2 eggs
1 egg white
4 tbsp cake flour / all purpose flour
1-2 tbsp matcha powder
a pinch of salt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely it definitely looks delicious

This food content is more important for us becuase almost all the people like food.Wow your green tea lava caka is so looking hot that's why it must be delicious isn,t it?Thanks for sharing this content @allasyummyfood

Mmmmm nice twist on a Lava Cake! Big hugs xx

heheh thanks!!! welcome back!!! xxx

Gordon Ramsay "That is Rawwwww"

lol thats how its supposed to be!!!!

I was kidding though. Looks delicious.

Omg I swear you always have these really fun creative recipes! You make me want to step my game up! Thanks for the continuous inspiration!

I really hope it tastes way better than it looks.

Nice, I cannot wait to have a good taste of your Green tea. I appreciate your efforts. Pls. Keep it up.

Give me some

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64