HOW TO USE KEYWORDS & TAGS ON STEEMIT - VIDEO LESSONS

in #dtube6 years ago


BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!

For those who are new or want to learn more - this VIDEO should help you a lot!!!
Now finally you can watch them on DTUBE!!! ALL MY LESSONS!!

HAPPY LEARNING!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great idea to help others on how Steemit works!

hehe yes for sure ;)

On a side note, speaking of helping others, have you already downloaded the Steemify notification app, we as @blockbrothers build? This app will let you never miss out on any notification anymore!

Get it Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy. Thanks for helping ;)

5 TAGS ONLY! I guess that is case with D.tube tags too. Good info, didn't know this.

Thank you for sharing this with us @allasyummyfood am new on steemit show some love to me @adigunabiola thank you.

nice video, i like your video and subscribed your youtube channel.

interesting!

Great teacher.Wait.......i will call you"Rabbai".....

Posting very nice I love you all,
Sorry if I take to sell my blog,for my educational needs

want to sell my blog, very pure, msih, can you guys check link

Www.nutritionvitaminhelath.com

image

Www.chevroletnewcar.com

image

Interested please comment, I am selling because I need the money, only a fellow steemit who can help me. Party steemit also please help me.

Real time:

  1. Look very nice
  2. There have been many postings in it

We price match
#Thank you very many users I respect

Great job @allasyummyfood , doing a video to help new members of the steemit community out !! upped and resteemed !👍✌😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15