CHRISTMAS RECIPE - TOMATO EGG CANAPES - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


New video !!!
To make these you need eggs, cheese, salt, pepper and tomatoes :)
Enjoy!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job and thank you for bringing this food idea to me (to us).

I have all ingredients, and I am going to my kitchen to make it, and.. you guessed it, and eat it. My mouth is so wet already.
Yummy.
Thank you for this idea - I love it. Good start of a healthy day.

Love and Peace :)

Peter.

yess do it :)) enjoy!!! :))))

I hate cooking, but I'll pass this on to my wife. I love eating LOL

wonderful food, i like this food, can you give same food?

Yummy! Nice recipe for Christmas :)

great !!!!!!!!!!!! thanks for shereing

I try this one in my rest day thanks @allasyummyfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65