HEALTHY SERIES | BREAKFAST | EGG BAKE WITH MUSHROOMS - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a super easy and quick egg bake recipe with mushrooms and spinach. A rustic dish with a delicious combination of flavours and just few ingredients. Golden baked eggs are given a flavour boost with the addition of fresh spinach and mushrooms. A flavorful breakfast or brunch dish sure to impress anyone in attendance.

Ingredients

1 large portobello mushroom or 5-8 small mushrooms
2 eggs
1 cup of spinach - 125 gr
salt & pepper

Directions

Step 1 : Preheat your oven to 180 C or 350 F.
Step 2 : Spray your ramekins or baking dishes with cooking spray.
Step 3 : Cut your mushrooms into bite size pieces.
Step 4 : Place your spinach into your ramekins, then add mushrooms, season well.
Step 5 : Add your egg into each ramekin and bake for 5-10 min. Enjoy!

For more videos, check out @dtube and subscribe to my channel! !:) Alla x


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love food way to much and I am hungry while I am watching this... such a bad idea :(

I am sure spinach and mushroom makes the baked egg recipe even more healthy and delicious!

Mmmm looks delicious @allasyummyfood ! loved the video , and I love a breakfastthats healthy , fresh and easy lol ! Thanks for sharing with us ! upped and resteemed to share with my foodie followers !😋😋😋💕👍

Definitely full of vitamins! 😀

@allasyummyfood you have shared us a good concept which can help in getting in touch with What that can actually benefit our body system.

What a nice meal. Mushroom and eggs are highly rich in vitamins and minerals. I love taken them much. How I wish I have one right away and take it with my family members. Thanks @peakreal1

Wow! It's really easy and super delicious recipe @allasyummyfood. You have used beautiful combination of food to make this tasty recipe. I really like and appreciate this.

thanks for sharing i really enjoy it each time

this is amazing you always provide some great healthy food. thank you for the ingredients. i appreciate this.

That's an great breakfast dear and i really love mushrooms 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95