Sort:  

Nice video!

Merry Christmassss Alla ! ! 😊🖐 I wish you a happy year. This is my little gift, i hope you like it 🙄
My post:https://steemit.com/art/@rewossky/food-master-alla-driksne-or-portrait

img20171225_23261477.jpg

This one looks really awesome. Hope she will like it.

hahah thats soo cool! resteemed and upvoted!

A little early though right? I'm amazed how you get so many upvotes from posting a video and some pictures :0

The eye-blown chandelier, as if the world was in the eye, and the eye was greater than, I think it would be definitely much in the appearance of it. @allasyummyfood

a very good post. nice friends, friendship shares from @aamaksal aids upvote resteem my friends

Ljooti skaisti 🙂

Wow, I was planning to visit london for a new year! Unfortunatelly can't go :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48