POMEGRANTE CHEESE BALL - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a fantastic and festive Pomegranate Cheeseball – who doesn’t love a cheeseball! This cheeseball is made up of cheddar, mascarpone, and cream cheese with crispy almonds and fresh parsley all mixed together and finished by being rolled in pomegranate arils to add that festive colour. Your family and friends will devour this, I promise! It’s a sophisticated cheese ball combining unexpected flavors. Pomegranate seeds are little jewels that make this cheese ball shine. They provide a burst of juice that counters the saltiness of the cheese.

Ingredients :

230 gr OR 1 cup/ 1 pack of cream cheese softened
1/2 cup or 110 gr of mascarpone cheese, softened
1/2 cup or 110 gr of cheddar cheese
1/2 cup or 110 gr of sliced toasted almonds
Fresh parsley / Dill
Butter / Oil
Pinch of salt
1 cup pomegranate arils ( i used half of large pomegranate)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dutch people naturally loves cheese very much. I do not know this idea, but it looks great to me. I'm going to try it. thanks!

how annoying I cant get any videos to load today on dtube // The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.most likely our isp's killing the link so everyone does not abandon youtube lol ,,,but looks good from the pic......

I like your post its wondeful resteemed form @adnanmengal side with 700+ followers
@allasyummyfood
Thank you 4 sharing

holy shit my wife will love that

It sounds like a delicious combination. Love pomegranate! :)

yummy ... Very delicious! Greetings from Venezuela.

wow, this sounds something special ,i ll try ask my mom to make for me

I saw a pomegranate made for the first time !! It must be great. Thank you my friend
you shared a great recipe again. I am really curious!

That's a unique combination. How do you come up with such recipes? Do you enter your pantry with your Wiz hat and go...hmmm lemme see what magic can I do with this pomegranate :D

It looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18