CHEDDAR CHILLI FRITTERS - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


These corn fritters are made from corn that is combined with cheddar cheese , cilli oil and then fried into little cakes that are melt-in-your-mouth delicious. They are sooo good, soo addictive, you just cant stop at one. I really love them! Super easy recipe and quite quick to make. I love anything with cheese, but we also have a spicy kick here from the fried fritter. Definitely a must try recipe!

Ingredients

1 cup of plain flour
2 cups corn (or one 15 ounce can)
1 cup cheddar cheese, shredded
⅓ cup parsley
½ cup milk
2 eggs
1 teaspoon salt
1-3 tablespoons chilly oil ( add more if you wish)
½ cup oil, for frying


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

always tasty posts from Alla ☺

Great food recipe ..
I like it
Nd upvote my cmmt

Thanx for this recipe. Can you tell me how many you can create with this recipe?

its a lot, around 8-10 !

Thank you!

Wow that's looks soo mouthwatering 😭😂💪🏼

hehe thanks! xxx

It looks amazing! What do you typically use for dipping sauces?

Now we are talking. This was made for me :D eheheh Yummi. Grrrr but I really need to go Vegan! Because the dairy industry it is so cruel for animals. :(

heheh yes ;D i know dairy and meat is cruel ! but its hard to be vegan!

Wow.. Sungguh menggiurkan makanannya..pasti sangat enak sn lezat.. Sayangnya saya jauh dari anda, kalau dekat pasti sudah saya makan itu. Hebat karya anda. Sikses selalu untuk anda @allasyummyfood.

Hi, I work as a su-chef in a restaurant and I would like to say thanks for the wonderful recipes and good photos, thank you. You can also visit my page

This does look so nice and not that difficult, I think.

Great post! You have upvote and follow from me ;) I would love if you could check out my profile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66