CHOCOLATE CREPES WITH CHEESE - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Today I have something special for you, guys. Delicious thin chocolate crepes or pancakes filled with creamy cottage cheese filling and fresh raspberries. Don’t worry, this recipe is really easy, quick and perfect for breakfast, brunch or dessert. I bet many of you have never tasted cottage cheese pancakes (or you can call them cottage cheese patties, or Syrniki). These ones are very popular in my country and I love having them for breakfast. Your mouths are already watering over the endless topping options. If you're looking for new ideas, then how about trying this chocolate version that's stuffed with a creamy cottage cheese filling? I like these pancakes because they’re easy and the cottage cheese makes them really filling.

Ingredients :

For the chocolate pancakes:

2 eggs
500 ml OR 2 cups of milk
3 tbsp of sunflower oil or melted butter (optional)
6 tbsp of cocoa powder
4 tbsp of sugar
2 cups or 280 gr of flour
pinch of salt

For the Cottage Cheese Filling :

Chocolate Pancakes
200-250 gr OR 1 cup of cottage cheese, ricotta, farmers, or quark cheese
3 tbsp of sugar
1/4 of lemon juice and zest
2 tbsp of sour cream or natural yogurt
2 tbsp of soft room temperature butter
1 tsp of vanilla extract
Fresh raspberries ( optional)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

appetizing!!! I want to bite...

@allasyummyfood It is Breakfast Time in the USA and even though this looks so Yummy. I still think my cereal will have to suffice this morning...............Chocolate is heavenly

I'll try this for sure... Yummy

I try to avoid choclate coz i am already overw8 but its looking so delecious that i ll surely try this my kids ll also love this

It looks delicious, but is it healthy. 10/10 Would eat it. Amazing

want to eat it , mouth watering

well-well
it's very tasty, i like it

Hi, nice video.
I'd love to watch my Time Lapse.

Then let me know if you like it.

Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2DaSGhA

YOU ARE OFFICIALLY ONE OF MY MOST FAVOURITE PERSON IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW 😂😂😂 keep on sharing your recipe, girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61