Sort:  

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

I have to try it.

Love mango.... and love REALLY HOT sauce... This will be sweet next to the SWEETest spice! =)
Amazing stuff... thankx Alla!

ehhehe yeah its soo good! !:) do it!

I just noticed... the number of tags you have... has it changed??? no more 5 limits?

EDIT: Just tested and steemit still implies the 5 tag limit. But then... the blockchain does not.

oooh no sure what happened there i thought i only had 5 tags, but i didnt even realise its here!!

Nice video my friend
I like your post

I was not expecting those two last words, yum

That's what I'm talking about. I must be behind. You're doing videos now...man I'm late. Good job. In Guyana we use a similar sauce to dip in our pholourie.

Hell yeaah, this looks sooo legit. Will definitely keep this combo in mind when I’m in Ecuador next month!! Thanks!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94