6 LAYERED CHOCOLATE MOUSSE CAKE - WOW - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


This 6 layered chocolate mousse cake will be a chocolate lovers dream come true. With all these shades of chocolate, these cakes are as pleasing to the eye as they are to the sweet tooth.

Ingredients:

Chocolate Sponge Cake Layer:
2 eggs
125 gr of unsalted butter
125 gr caster sugar,
100 gr plain flour
25 gr of cocoa powder
1/2 tbsp baking powder
1 tbsp vanilla extract

White Chocolate Mousse 20 cm
150 grams of white chocolate + 100 ml of heavy/double cream
200 ml of Heavy/Double cream (minimum 30% fat)
1 Gelatin sheet OR 2 grams

Light chocolate mousse 18 cm
150 grams of milk chocolate
300 ml of Heavy/Double cream (minimum 30% fat)
1 Gelatin sheet OR 2 grams
1 egg
1 egg yolk
30 gr of Sugar

Dark chocolate mousse
150 grams of dark 70 % chocolate
300 ml of Heavy/Double cream (minimum 30% fat)
1 Gelatin sheet OR 2 grams
1 egg
1 egg yolk
30 gr of Sugar

Hazelnut Crunch Layer:
Hazelnut Chocolate Cookies (feel free to use any crunchy kind)
Hazelnut Wafers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:D No more!!!! Please no More!!! This just looks soooo good :P I love Chocolate and just by watching this video I'm willing to go on my bike and go through the hard wind to a shop and buy some chocolate :D

Wonderful cake.I like it. I watched your amazing video.

I noticed that recipe! My Gf is going to get the ingridients tomorrow :)

Wow......personally i like your food,and it's food very testy. thank you so much for your sharing, best of luck

love chocolates and this is a great recipe, will be copying it.

I'm not a chocolate fan but I would definitely eat that cake!

Mmmmm... looks great. Sitting here with my fruit salad dreaming of this delicious cake. Cant wait till cheat day to try this bad boy out. Thankyou for sharing this receipe with us.

Yummy in my Tummy 🤗🤗🤗

OMGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!my mouth just cannot resist it.. not anymore!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43