APPLE LAVA CAKE VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Apple Caramel Lava Cake is just a perfect autumn dessert. This warm, gooey caramel apple lava cake is a show stopper. More decadent than molten chocolate cake: one filled with warm caramel and spiced apples. This is my favourite apple caramel recipe. They are pretty quick to make and this recipe serves 3-4 people depending on your ramekins.

Ingredients

1 egg
2 egg yolks
1-2 apples cut and cooked on low heat to create the apple mixture on top as well
1 tbsp brown sugar + 1 tbsp caster sugar , pinch of cinnamon, nutmeg and all spice
3 cups or 600 gr caramel ( or boil 1 can of condensed milk to make caramel)
4-6 tbsp flour
Icing sugar
digestive biscuits to coat around the ramekins

All the videos are mine and original. I have cooked the dish, filmed it and edited the whole video myself. Thank you!
All the support is appreciated.

Alla xoxox


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It looks so delicious! Just perfect!

Alright @allasyummyfood I want you to drop the spatula and back away from the stove slowly... I'm getting hungry!! LOL!


source

I want to to wish this delicious cake to my nephew he has birthday day after tomorrow on Sunday , Nov 12...

https://steemit.com/zappl/@nazirkhyber/wish-you-a-very-happy-birthday

Wow.... Your post always makes me salivate.... Am hoping that one day i would get to eat your dish

aww thanks so much!!

Nice... Good add me

Bon Appetit

nice food mam

De la frappe :P

WOW.... this looks good :) I must try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13