BEST CHOCOLATE BROWNIES - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Today I’ll show you how to make chewy, fudgy homemade brownies. Because in my dessert loving world, a brownie should be two things: chewy and fudgy. These delicious rich fudge brownies are one of our all-time favorites. The better the quality of chocolate you use, the better the results. These brownies have a dense structure with a moist, intensely chocolatey interior – somewhere between a chocolate truffle and piece of fudge.

Ingredients :

1 cup OR 250 gr of unsalted butter
1 cup OR 100 gr of dark chocolate
1 1/2 cups OR 150 gr of milk chocolate
3/4 cup OR 80 gr of unsweetened cocoa powder
1/2 OR 65 gr of sifted plain flour
1 tsp baking powder
1 3/4 cups OR 360 gr caster sugar
4 large eggs


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very hot post!

looks so easy! every time i tried to bake brownies it always sticks so much to the bottom! any tip on that? <3

I think I will make brownies tomorrow! Great video ;)

yes do it!!! please post about it and send me a link ;)

I just read the recipe and it sounds so goddamn delicious... Gonna make them tomorrow right away!!! Thanks for mentioning the amounts in Grams as well! :)

hehehe glad to hear it ))))

Maybe I'll replace half of the milk chocolate with white chocolate, chocolatediversity!!!

Love brownies!
Thank you for the recipe! 🍫

those look 🔥 I might have to attempt to make them

Ughhh brownies are my favourite! I want to give this recipe a try!

It looks very delicious. I will try this recipe as soon as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70