VLOG 27 - MAKING 80TH NUMBER CAKE ( BEHIND THE SCENES)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Sooo in Latvia I was prepared to do some training, but the gym was rather disappointing! hahah So i decided to exercise in my room really quickly! It was a 15 min HITT training but it makes you sweat, its the one me and @ivargereiko did on our channel @bearandbee - you should check it out - as its great if you dont have equipment!

snap (2).jpg

snap (3).jpg

So watch my video, you will be able to see all the behind the scenes of preparing that stunning cake! It took a while, and decoration is an art!

snap (4).jpg

snap (6).jpg

snap (9).jpg

snap (11).jpg

snap (7).jpg

I love desserts and making them, it makes me so happy and cake looked incredible!

snap (5).jpg

Until later guys!snap (1).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

snap.jpg

snap (13).jpg
snap (12).jpg

Sort:  

Is the weather in Latvia warm,? Its still very cold in ireland and rainy as always...

Btw cake looks cool!

No it’s not warm , snowy! Thanks so much :)

Very nice @allasyummyfood... great efforts to become an expert of baking cakes of beautiful designs. My mouth watered to see these pictures. Thanks for sharing.

Beautiful decoration, I am an ornamental cake lovers, this became an inspiration for me in working to decorate the cake.

you indeed talented @allasyummyfood l like your art when decorating food you are a star

Aww thanks so much :)

Wow!!! the creativity is level 100 👏👏 😊

Looks amazing

Wow, it's excellent @allasyummyfood
I saw someone post this kind of numbers cake in facebook but don't know how to do it. Thank you very much for your sharing. I love it....😍😍😘😘

Yeah I’ll have to do professional video as well :)

I felt my heart will stop beating i love desserts and that is an amazing one really great job @allasyummyfood

Hahha thanks so much !!!

Waiting for more 🌸

Oh I know how happy that makes you! I feel the same just from liking at your pictures!😍

*looking haha😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94