NAPOLEON CAKE - NEW YEARS - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Russian Napoleon Cake has been requested so much, and I am excited beyond words to share this recipe with you, because it truly is the best Napoleon Cake ever! The cake comes out soft, moist and delicious! This Russian Napoleon Cake recipe is a national dessert. It's made with up to 12 layers of dough filled with a custard cream. It's a bit time-consuming to make but, oh, the rewards of a soul-satisfying dessert are so worth it.

Ingredients :

400 gr OR 2 cups of unsalted butter
2 eggs
Cold water 150 ml or 1/2 cup
5 and 1/4 cup OR 650 gr of flour
Vodka or cognac - 3tbsp ( can replace with water if you dont wanna use it)
Vinegar - 1 tbsp
Pinch of salt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's an #art to make a real #napoleon!!! Where can I taste yours?))) I know if I do it myself it is not going to be so good as looks your!

Mhhhh....I love the Napoleon cake. Its so delicious!

Wonderful video by making napoloan cake. I like your very much and i will try this proccess .thanks

This Russian Napoleon cake looks nice @allasyummyfood also wanted to wish a Merry Christmas.

excelent :) I'll prepare it for this Christmas, thank you very much

I love this cake , my mum is making this kind of cake, too :D Merry Christmas! Greetings Lena

Please send me one !!
Such awesome foods and photo's
thank you

well now you have the recipe :)

Thanks for sharing the process of making this yummy cake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52