BBQ CHICKEN VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


This easy bbq chicken recipe is so easy. It doesn’t have a lot of ingredients and it tastes incredible.
It has delicious barbecue flavour, spices and crispy skin. This recipe will make the crispiest, most perfectly glazed, sweet, sticky, and tender barbecue baked chicken you will ever have.

Ingredients

8-10 chicken thighs and/or drumsticks (bone-in, skin on)
1-2 cups of your favourite barbecue sauce (store-bought or homemade)
1 tbsp of Paprika
1 tbsp of chicken seasoning
2 tbsp of olive oil
Pinch of salt
Pinch of pepper
2-3 cloves of garlic minced

All the videos are mine and original. I have cooked the dish, filmed it and edited the whole video myself. Thank you!
All the support is appreciated.

Alla xoxox


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amazing recipe @allasyummyfood looks delicious :)

thanks so much :))

@allasyummyfood I think I'll try this this weekend. My family is getting bored with the standards. Thanks!

OMG, look so good I dare click on play because it's not even close to lunch time :-)

You knock it out of the park every single time! You really are quite talented. I love your posts and I have tried a few of these dishes and they have been absolutely fantastic. Love it! Keep it coming!

Sometimes when I cook, as I hope happens to others as well, I try to put a lot of ingredients in my food. Even at first glance, I wonder why you didn't add tomatoes or avocados? Then I read your post and it was so simple and worked out great. In a really long winded way of saying, Sometimes less is more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69