PEPPERONI CHEESEBALL - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago


Super easy snack for lunch or dinner !!! Perfect as it looks like a football ball :P Comment if you want a full recipe :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @allasymmyfood! Your recipes are always yummy, and I find a lot of inspiration from what you share, thank you.
I have a technical question for you regarding Dtube.
I've seen this one and many other videos you posted directly on Dtube. I've been trying since yesterday to upload a video for the first time on Dtube and I just can't make it past the "Upload a tumbnail" step, for I don't know what reason it just doesn't go through. Since you've been super active on Dtube, could you be so kind and tell me if this has happened to you and how to work around it?
Thank you again for all the amazing stuff you share on Steemit! :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

That is a cheese bomb.... Love it :P although only can look at it ehehehheh

Very tasty and delicious..

Looks like you have to give us the full recipe ;-)

Saya suka, bisa anda bagi resepnya...

wao look yummy give me

Looks great... I want the full recipe so I can try it out

I will love to try it out, looks tantalizing

Good post friends, but the other reseb what friends. Upvote used to be a friend. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97