LATVIAN SNACKS - RYE BREAD & HERRING - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Salted cottage cheese with pickled herring . This combination of the three of the most typical Latvian cuisine products will reveal the basic formula of Latvian cuisine taste. And the dish is so easy to prepare!

Ingredients :

1 fillet of herring
1/2 cup or 100 gr of cottage cheese
1-2 tbsp of sour cream
Salt & Pepper
Lemon slices
Fresh Parsley
Red Onion
Black rye bread


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah.... I got my tomorrow's dish's .. Thanks buddy for share this. .. Hope it will be much tasty..

feeling hungry after seeing delcious latvian snacks. keep sharing @allasyummyfood

heheh thanks :)

Amazing.i lie post yo.
Thanks

Latvian cuisine. In terms of shape is already good, the color is also interesting. And taste it would be nice right? 😀

herring is always delicious )))

☻ I Love Rye bread -- and many kinds of fish [plus I super appreciate onion ]. I think onion broth is helpful at this time of year... it can aid, to reduce mucous & cough/sore throat

On your #Recipe - Yummy in the Tummy !

yeah its reallly really yummy!!! !

Latvian Seafood indeed!!!

Great publication well done
Greetings

It looks incredible.. I just need to try this!

Oh...yes ended Christmas is ready. It lookes more than breakfast, I could consider this meal as my lunch cause I like onions, tomatoes and even greens.

Do you take it with coffee, soda or ...just alone? @allasyummyfood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57