BAKED PUMPKIN - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Delicious baked pumpkin in cream. Try this impressive side dish as an autumnal accompaniment to roast chicken. This impressive-looking dish makes a wonderful starter or side dish.

Ingredients :

25 gr of butter OR 4-6 tbsp
1 tbsp of bread crumbs
Double cream /Whipped Cream 100 gr OR 1/2 cup
1 egg
Pinch of salt
250 gr OR 1 cup of pumpkin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is the first time i have seen this dish but it look good. is this delecious ???

yes its really really good!

can you parcel it for me ??? hehehe

Good luck

plez follow me

Great idea with pumpkin! @allasyummyfood

I'm too late to get your post today, so many comments that I shared the food with the name of the pizza, it seems like to me.

Love it
I think it was delicious food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50