HEALTHY CUCUMBER & TOMATO SALAD - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a really Healthy Salad recipe - cucumber and tomato salad. Crispy cucumbers, fresh tomatoes, and creamy dill dressing add spark to this simple summer salad. Classic and nothing fancy, but a great summertime salad. It’s so simple to make, its ridiculous! It takes just a few minutes to prepare and pairs really well with mashed potatoes. Great for lunch on the fly. Enjoy this flavorful vegetable salad – it is also a perfect side dish.

Ingredients :

tomatoes
cucumber
dill
1-2 tbsp of low fat sour cream/ creme fresh/ natural low fat yogurt
salt & pepper


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice efforts done by you to make Steemian healthy and fit by using the recipe prescribed by you it's easy and fantastic I am big fan of your UpTo date recipes.
Thanks for the update.

Cucumber and tomato are my very favourite....I can eat them all day long.....delicious..

ust need a little ingredients to get a tasty and healthy meal, amazing tips, if you have many times, you can visit my blog, i need your support and upvote from you

every salad with pepper is perfect salad

It loos delicious and healthy!! :) I follow you. Let's share good information each other. I live in Korea. Of course south Korea.

heheh oh nice :)) )i would love to visit!

I am kr-newbie. so I will upload many Korean travel post, Korean food, Korean cosmetic :)

Welcome to Korea~~:)❣️

You are doing the better and you have shared healthy cucumber and tomato salad video content really we should to know that this salad how to useful of our body.It is necessary to eat regularly if we keep fit our body.Thanks for sharing for vital content.I like your post my dear friend@allasyummyfood.

Wel come for your quickly replies.

My suggestion | add little black pepper ...

its added at the end with salt :P

oh .. i couldn't make it to end ! Lol

Hmm, it's delicious

Nice and refreshing. Sounds good.

I love making this salad It is a favorite food for my family during the summer. Except we do not use yogurt we just use coconut oil. As we do not eat or drink dairy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53