VEGAN CHOCOLATE & ORANGE CAKE - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Ingredients :

For the Base:
2.5 cups (350 gr) of almonds + walnuts ( use any nuts you like)200 gr or 10 medal dates1-2 tbsp of coconut oil
3tbsp of cocoa powder
1-2 tbsp water
2 tbsp of maple syrup
Pinch of sea salt

For the Chocolate Layer:
4-5 ripe avocados1 cup or 200 ml of coconut oil 1.5 - 2 cups OR 160-200 gr of cacao powderPinch of sea salt1 cup OR 360 ml of maple syrup

Orange cheesecake

200 gr OR 1 1/4 cup cashews ( soaked overnight or at least 6 hours)
1/4 cup maple syrup
1 tsp of vanilla extract
1/2 cup or 100 ml of coconut oil
Juice of 2 oranges
Zest of 2 oranges

Chocolate topping:
2 large tbsp of coconut oil
3 tbsp of cocoa
3 tbsp of maple syrup


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Très beau gâteau, délicieux <3 (Very nice cake, delicious) <3

This I must try... But how VEGAN it is ? :)

I love the orange chocolate taste. I buy dark chocolate with orange taste and this a kind of a good match :)

Holy...I'll give that marvellous cake wonder a try and show this to the people who always ask me if I only eat fruits and vegetables and whether it dosen't get boring! Thank you very much for the recipe! I am going to write a shopping list now :D

Looks amazing

A lot of fun food recipes really wanted to be from the very beginning. Thanks to how to make a cake to share with us. I will learn today how can I make a cake I would love to see the video from your YouTube

thanks glad to hear that :)))

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Wow sieht das lecker aus:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39