RAINBOW COOKIES - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


Ultimate Valentine Day’s Cookies! Here come rainbow heart cookies. What is true love? True love is meticulously crafting Rainbow Heart Cookies. Your swain will fall for you all over again, once they see the special gift. These cookies say "I love you" without uttering a single word. This is the power of a rainbow heart. Say it all with Rainbow Heart Cookies.

Ingredients :

225 gr OR 1 cup sugar
225 gr OR 1 cup butter/margarine
1 large egg
1 tbsp vanilla extract
1 tsp cinnamon
1/2 tsp nutmeg
1 tsp baking powder
400 gr OR 3 1/2c flour + 1/3 c for dusting
different food colouring ( your choice)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well I might give it a try but I'm quite clumsy at the kitchen. Got a friend who knows how to cook but she cant anytime soon. Got a relative who is a chef, but he also cant bake any cookies now either. Guess I'll visit the supermarket...

:)

hahah yesss try!!!

This is good food as ever

wow! yummy rainbow cookies look so delicious surely i am gonna try it thanks for sharing recipe

Nice fantastic greetings

I’m very into baking it’s my second favourite hobby after cars, I have a cheesecake recipe if you have any thoughts on how to improve it I’d love to hear them and these cookies look really good I’ll have to give it a go tomorrow

Que rico se ve esooooo. especiales para Navidad. Un abrazo

It is very nice to let us introduce you to the new food through your post

Yes Allasy I want a cookie !!! NOOOOOW! lol : P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69