VLOG 19 - TROPICAL FRUIT & VISITING MY FRIEND

in #dtube6 years ago


Today for breakfast I had the most exotic breakfast ever, it was all my favourite fruits that I had in Thailand, so I loved them a lot!!!

Later that day, I went out to a different town, where I had to take a train haha! We don't take trains in London much unless its outside f London, which always feels soo far. So I saw my friends newborn baby and she was only 1 week old, it was so cute and adorable! She is the first friend that has had a baby and we are all feeling like she is very grown up! As they bought a house and a car and have a different life now.

Later on for dinner, I felt lazy, so I decided to have some pasta that I didnt cook and had a surprise package outside. It was some spicy tomato jars that a company has sent me. So I guess I will have to test them out and give them a taste!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yummy!!! ;)

hahah yes!

I love this gif

Great breakfast! hehe! you must feel some kind of nostalgia eating those. hehe. Your day, if I may say are full of adventures. haha. especially when you went to your friend. hehe. I love how spacious your trains are out there. Here in the philippines, the train situation can be compared to a can of sardines where they are all packed into one can. hehe.

yeah i really did! ooh really? i never thought of it, but yes i guess they are spacious :D hahahah !

yep. It's really spacious. Well, I think if you compare what we have here in the Philippines and what you have there. Yours is really spacious. hehe.

Haha yeah I really want to go to Philippines one day!

Nice food post....I love your Recipe soon I start my own new blog on Steemit

Wow very healthy food . I like it .
Thank you for sharing .
Best of luck .

wow...what a wonderful post. i like your food @allasyummyfood . thanks for sharing

realy nice post.Excellent move. I always see your post and follow you.

Thailand are know for their delicious meals.

Congratulations to your friends for the baby !!

Congrats to u as well as she is your first friend to have a baby :D

Which app did you use to make your video that shows those stars on your cap ?
IMG_0024.PNG

yeah i used snapchat :) did you like it? heheh yeah i know it all feels crazy she had a baby!

Looks so yummy, Alla!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66