HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY STEEMIT & DTUBE!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW:


Love is the most wonderful of all feelings in this world. It's Valentine's Day 2018 and what could be a better time to let your dear ones know that you love them. Make them feel special by sending the beautiful gift of loving words.

A little poem for you @ivargereiko :) xxxx

snap (3).jpg

You are my Valentine,
The love of my life,
The only one who makes me smile
With just a look in the eye.
Happy Valentine's Day, my love!

To you belongs my love
You are the only one that I want to have.
Smile and you will make me glad,
You are the best gift that I ever had!
I love you so much, my Valentine

Your love and all the little things you do fill my heart with joy. Happy Valentine's Day!

Chocolates can't compete with the sweetness of loving you. Happy Valentine's Day!

Babe, thank you for making my life so happy. You make every single day worthwhile. I'm so lucky to have you in this life. Happy Valentine's Day!

How are you spending your Valentines Day today? :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My Valentine, you’re all I want;
In you, I find joy and delight;
You give me everything I need;
I’m happiest when you’re in sight.

I think of you both night and day;
I’m drawn to you in pure attraction;
When you’re not here, I ache for you,
For your fulfilling satisfaction.

I dreamed of love like this, and yet,
I never thought that I would capture
The deep, exciting thrills we have,
This intoxicating bliss and rapture.

Please be my Valentine, and more;
Be my life, my world, my all;
Together we can be content,
And share life’s pleasures, big and small.

Thank you dear.

Loading...

Love is on the air.. love is one important thing.evenin the bible..love is number one....lets love well.life is too short not to love. ..love and be loved

yeah love is really important!! ;)))

Love is a beautiful thing and a mystery. Even the wisest men on earth have not been able to decipher it. Happy Valentines day to everyone

hehhe yeah Happy Valentines day!!x

I love you thanks for the beautiful poem spread love

nice good vary good

There is not as sweet as your love one expressing the love they have for you. God bless your union. You two look lovely. Happy Val...He is really gonna be enjoying all your yummy food...lol

aww thanks so much!

Fantastic video I love it
My life is working for love people
Love is my life

it a good one for you though, love is a beautiful thing from your own end, but from the part of the world where i reside, love is the most horrible thing that has ever happen to me all my life, it hurt like hell with it piercing teeth like sword.

however good luck to those who found true love, i believe someday i will find mine too

Thank you my bee! It is so sad to be ill that day! But thank you so much for all your care and support! Love you so much !!! xxxxxxx

:)) yeah it is :) you are welcome xxxx

Damn! We didn't know @ivargereiko was such a romantic! That poem will melt anyone's heart....even if they are heartless.
Doing anything special for the day? Cooking up a romantic dinner (it's gotta be healthy ;) )?

hahahah yeah thankss! sadly not he was really ill, so we stayed in! :D

It's just a day in the year, nothing more! Love comes 365 days a year, it doesn't single out one day ;)

Hope @ivangereiko gets better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28