HEALTHY BREAKFAST PANCAKES - VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago


These delicious Cottage Cheese Pancakes will soon be one of the most popular breakfasts of humankind. They are super simple to make. They dont contain any flour and are super healthy. Cottage cheese belongs to the healthiest cheese groups out there, being low in carbs, low in fats and loaded with proteins. On top of that, cottage cheese is also high in micronutrients like calcium, vitamin B12, vitamin B2 and lots of other nutrients. Oats are one of the healthiest grains mother nature came up with. They’re high in fiber, proteins and a whole host of other nutrients.

Ingredients :

1 pack , 1 cup or 250 gr of cottage cheese 9 % fat ( can also use farmers or quark cheeses)
1-2 tbsp of sugar
2 eggs
Pinch of salt
2 tbsp of semolina
4 tbsp of oats
Pinch of baking soda
Handful or 1/2 cup of raisins


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the recipe! Pancake always is the top3 in my list!!

So delicious pancake. I always love it no matter where ever i am. Great Recipe

thanks for sharing your recipe! can't wait to try this...

Hello steamian freind,
Thanks for sharing Food recipes here.
I also share food recipes on steemit please read my post if you find it valuable then upvote comment RESTEEM me
https://steemit.com/food/@mercyjohnson/3-food-recipe-method-how-to-make-traditional-street-food-surti-locho-d58801f9f30f5

Wow ,,,extraordinary cottage cheese, sister @ allasyummyfood, I want to chase on my sister. nice post.by@raysa
Vote and follow me thanks

Yummy please pack me some,hahah :)

I have seen these a couple time now and I have got to try and make them. They look so good. Love the video. Happy Holidays to you and your family!

looks so tasty! Thanks for the recipe. Have a good day ♥

I now know what my daughters are getting for breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48