LONDON & UK CONTACTS | PROMO-STEEM - VIDEO

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Helloooo everyone!!! So I am creating a sheet for all the people in London and around London that want to be a part of my exclusive list. As an ambassador for @promo-steem in London, I will be sending out emails only about next meet ups which I will be organising! I have also got @redrica who volunteered to help me! So I guess in this video , please leave your name, location and message me your private contact information :)))

The next meet up is on 2nd of march - FRIDAY - LONDON. 18.00 PM ! I will announce more details tomorrow!! But for now please get on to my list!! If you cant find me here, please email me your full details to [email protected] ;)

Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice initiative Alla :-)

thanks :)) I want to make it better :)))

Hello friend how are you, may i ask for your help because i just joined, if may please vote or like me yes. thank you

crazy English accent for whom is not British! :) it is not convenient for me... but it is nice! Enjoy guys

Beautiful post thanks for sharing
@allasyummyfood

Would have sent my name if I was in London 🙈. Good to see you guys doing meet ups 👍🏻

B1909DDC-9C9C-4FA9-BB1B-A1938B140352.png

you make an incredible job. :D

You were my first ever Dtube channel we ever saw!
We really enjoy your videos and are now in love with the steemit community. We have just registered and are excited to start uploading our videos here! Would love to come to any meet ups but wont be in Eurpe for another 3months
Keep up the great videos
Mat & Sophie : )

aww thanks Mat and Sophie! glad you liked my videos :) if you are ever here give me a shout!

Wish I was in Londom right now.

Goodluck for the meet ups.. For sure alot of people will be glad to be part of your exclusive list..

wow...great post.... your writing skill was very different thanks for shear this amazing post..... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01