13,000 k FOLLOWERS & REPUTATION 73! VIDEO

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9302 copy.jpg


Hey everybody, I am so so happy and grateful for every single one of you that is following me, commenting on my stuff and just being amazing.

I have reached 13,000 followers and reputtaion score of 73. I couldn’t be happier, I have so many amazing friends on Steemit and people that have been supporting me through bad and good times and I appreciate it so much.

snap (5).jpg

You are all such stars and you’re making me feel so special, I won’t be able to list everyone but you know who you are and you are making my journey on steemit so much more inspiring. I’m so excited I can’t wait to reach my next goal of 15,000 followers and be in the top 10 of the highest reputations on Steemit.

I want to thank personally @dtube, @dlive, @promo-steem , @smartsteem , @kpine, @vanderberg, @demotruk, @rea, @redrica, @starkerz , @stephenkendal, @terrybrock , @kingscrown, @nanzo-scoop , @michelle.gent , @donkeypong and many others for making me do what I love and being creative and making my dreams come true! You are all amazing and I am sure i didn't list half of you, but I appreciate all of you! :))

Loads of love,
Alla xxxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! This is impressive and i am totally proud of you, and it's such an honour to call you my friend. You have helped me, more than you can think, and your simplicity warms my heart. Thank you for all you do. You totally deserve this; 13k and 73 rep. More still to come for you. I would be delighted to be able to reach that mark too and affect people positively as you have been doing. Well done my friend. Another journey continues...50k is warming up.

Heheh yeah I hope so! Thank you so much :) so sweet!

You are most welcome, beautiful. :).

Wow! This is really a good achievement here on steemit, welldone to you @allasyummyfood and keep aiming high. I see you having 20000 followers very soon.

aww thanks )) yes i try and work hard!! :)

Wow big congratulations to you @allasyummyfood..... I join the steemit world to celebrate this landmark...

More great followers coming up for you....

Hope to be just like you soon....

aww thanks so much!!

Congraaaaats girl !!! See...? Nothing can stop you !! To the moon !! :*

Thanks sweetie that’s true!! Fuck the haters! Lol 😂

Thank you for sharing your journey, your aspirations and you accomplishments with us all. I'm not just saying this to make it sound nice or good - but you truly are an inspiration to others, myself included. Your progress and what you have achieved act as a constant reminder of what is possible to achieve on Steemit. Everytime I see a post from you, it motivates me to keep on going with my own Steemit journey. #inspo #steemitinspo hahaha Thank you Alla & congrats on all your successes!

Yeah so glad to hear that! Aww such funny tags made me laugh! Thank you so much!

What?! This is really huge. I can only dream of those figures for now. Well done. With your videos that i watched there is no denying the fact that you deserve this and everything. Your influence here ia huge and your help is massive. Thank you for those videos, i really learned from them and it is going to help me. Congratulations on this landmark. Many to come for you. Enjoy this.

Aww thanks so much that’s really kind and sweet worlds!!!

Thank you too.

I know I am new, so let me be true. I am so glad that I have found you.

You cook, you train, you put me to shame and my poor waistline will never be the same.

So let me be nice and give some advice, don't ever regret or even think twice.

Keep sharing, please do, because it is my view, I am not the only one who so adores you.

fuzzyhugs.gif

Hahah is that a poem? Thank you so funny

Welcome dear Alla. The message is true though. Keep sharing, please.

Congrats @allasyummyfood! You are one of my favorite blogger in this platform! Thanks for being an inspiration.☺

Aww that’s so kind!

So... now we need get 16000 :)))
Ah And I try get 4000 soon :)))

Soon...Soon :)) And I hope I see new cake photos up soon :)

Congratulations my dear. You deserve it. Lots of hard work. I look to be there some day and will try and work as hard as you do. Here is to you reaching 20,000 next!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72