How To Make: Vision Board | Attract Your Goals

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

- click on image to watch -

Vision boards are perfect for laying out exactly what you would like bring into your life whether it is enjoying more time and experiences with friends, having more wealth or material possessions, even just the perfect holiday getaway for you and your partner. Laying it all out there on a board that you can admire each and every day will keep you focused on those goals that you truly want and will not only keep you more motivated but also make you feel good knowing that you are heading in the right direction.

I love to combine my vision board images with quotes that put me in the right mindset when thinking about my goals. This allows me to stay in a positive state when daydreaming about achieving my goals and gives me that extra boost in productivity. I found a great set of cards here which you can download instantly to print off and stick on your vision board.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my video of me putting together my vision board. Let me know if you create vision board for this year.

IMG_2570-copy-01.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59