You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally trying out PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS after the full release!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Guys they are now getting the Pubg to Phones too ! And it will be free ! The game is being played in China real Pubg on Phone in China but not in other countries.
After 2-3 months they will release Beta version of Pubg for Phones and I can’t wait for it !
But for now I am playing “Rules Of Survival” on my phone and it have such a awesome graphics with a Teamming or Squad option with Voice chat and Keypad chat too ! It’s really awesome and same as Pubg till real Pubg comes for Phone I will keep enjoying Rules Of Survival :)

AND I AM GONNA BE YOUR NEW FOLLOWER AS IT SEEMS LIKE U LOVE GAMES TOO !!

Sort:  

That's really cool. I've actually seen som pubg clones on android at some point but never tried them out. Never really been a big mobile gamer but thanks for sharing the info :)

Yea I mostly post gaming content so follow :) thanks fpr stopping by

If u wanna try Any Pubg Clone game for Mobile
Try : Rules Of Survival
It have awesome graphics and all Pubg system and if u want a teammate I am here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42