I Hate When People Do THIS When They Talk About Bitcoin 🙄

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I Hate When People Do THIS When They Talk About Bitcoin 🙄


To check out my old posts and futures ones, follow me on the Hive Blockchain: https://peakd.com/@alexvanaken
& Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/alexvanaken
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/alex_van_aken

Sort:  

You are triggered bro! Lol I trigger people on my channel saying Ethereum instead of saying Ether when referring to the currency

Posted using Partiko Android

LMAO... Uhhh I mean...

Screen Shot 2020-01-26 at 12.16.23 PM.png

I will a lot of times correct myself mid video and say "Ether" but in my defense I will site that everything says Ethereum and by saying Ether a lot of people who aren't basement dweller crypto guys like us will think Ether is something else kind of like how NEO has Gas. LOL

Yeah for real. Ether used to mean something completely different for millenia up to a decade ago. I would get way more annoyed by people saying “EthereumS” with an S at the end lmao. Ether, Ethereum, Bitcoin, all these can be used as wither singular or plural with no need to add an S at the end 🤣🙃😅😂🙈

I can see you've put some thought into Bitcoins :P

Hi @alexvanaken!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.940 which ranks you at #11881 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 85 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68