Metal Detecting Caribbean Style with Wilma at Hideaway Bay part 2

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Metal Detecting Caribbean Style with Wilma at Hideaway Bay part 2 video on DTube


I am a Canadian living and working in the Caribbean. My Co-Host Wilma is from Antigua and she is what makes this channel special. I hope that we can show how beautiful Antigua is and have some fun metal detecting in paradise along the way. Happy hunting.

Closing song by
Trevor Flowers & Iheka-Chama
Song name
Should I
Used under free to use licence. Respect!

Sort:  

You got me at the seaside, as for the hunting...arrrr

Lol, Thanks for watching and cheers.

That's different, you would need to have a lot of people using the beach for that to be successful...

This is the Caribbean. I am looking for things like musket balls and anything historical washing ashore. There is a shipwreck and a 1760s fort on the hill. If you watch the other video at Hideaway Bay, I show the fort. I am more about profiling Antigua and the beaches and hope to do a new beach every day. There are 365 beaches here . Thanks for watching and cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44