Metal Detecting in the Caribbean. Finding Wilma's Ring at Hideaway Bay

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Metal Detecting in the Caribbean. Finding Wilma's Ring at Hideaway Bay video on DTube


Another short day of metal detecting in the afternoon sun. The heat was unbearable and we gave up and went swimming for a while. My thanks and admiration to my beautiful Wilma, Always smiling and enjoying life, I must be the luckiest guy in the world.

Intro music by:
Artist: Med Dred
Song: Attah Dred
Under free to use licence. Much respect to them and they do good work and do good things for humanity and the planet. This project is one I found very cool and awesome work of spreading love.

Closing song by
Trevor Flowers & Iheka-Chama
Song: Nightmare
Used under free to use licence. Respect!

Sort:  

Hi. Great video! I've just upvoted you. Please check out my videos Lets help each other :) https://dtube.video/c/gilgamesh777

Absolutely and thanks for watching. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43