Caribbean Metal Detecting with Wilma

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Caribbean Metal Detecting with Wilma video on DTube


Most awesome thanks to Wilma and her smile.
Correction to a my shout out to Nathan and his awesome channel "Dog is my co-pirate". A great guy and finds some really cool things on his hunts.

A big hello to Dominic and one of the coolest kids I know.
Also to you Mat at Factory Frontier and a great place to hang out most nights live streaming with guys like My Gaming Dreams chatting old school gaming.

Intro music by:
Artist: Med Dred
Song: Attah Dred
Under free to use licence. Much respect to them and they do good work and do good things for humanity and the planet. This project is one I found very cool and awesome work of spreading love.

Closing song by
Trevor Flowers & Iheka-Chama
Song: Nightmare
Used under free to use licence. Respect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43