The only problem of Dtube !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this video I talked about the only problem of @dtube and how it can be solved.

It's really easy to do the change, just like most of big projects are doing.

I really hope @heimindanger , @steeminator3000 and the team will think about it.

That gap given to curators is really small. Just 2 hours after the content is created is not a lot. Curators may find good content even after a few days. Especially with the concept of the new chain and that's earning dtube coin all the time from our videos. What if the main account will have the same curation team and nothing will change... .

It will be good, if at least 24 hours will be given to them !

I hope the community as well will ask for what better for them.

Watch the video for more the details.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

yeah, I created this channel a month ago. It will be my main one for my dtube videos.

Truth has been spoken. It really feels wired if I saw people are getting huge vote for sh*t (sorry for the word) but not who deserve it (I'm not mentioning me). I think the system will be changed and good content will be counted.

I hope so. You are right, curators shouldn't upvote only people they know, but they should look deaper for quality content and support it more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22