Cleanplanet Project 26 April 2019 (on a wooden trees field of our village)

in #dtube5 years ago


(My old garbage bags were putted down on soil beside my house. I was made a video on this work. But this type work is illegal on cleanplanet. So sir I couldn't upload my video. Sir it is matter of sorrow that the municipalities people don't come on our village. So I couldn't do this)

Hello, this is my 14th video on cleanplanet. I am going to clean a wooden trees field of our village. I am collecting pepar, iron, polithin and plastic.

I am Alex nazmul. I live in a village in Bangladesh. Our village is beautiful but dirty. This is my 14th video on cleanplanet. I want make clean our village. I want to explain the importance of cleanplanet of our village people. Please stay with me @CleanPlanet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For the third time could you tell me whete are the others bags.
Please

Hi,
Thanks again for everything you do for our planet!
Thanks to your eco-citizen action, you can show the benefits of our Clean Planet movement.

One of our goals is to reach as many people as possible and your content publication helps to make people aware, show how it works and the right actions to take.
The first image that the public discovers of your content is the "Snap" or "Thumbnail" of your content.

Now, let's make sure to put more creativity into your "Thumbnail / Snap" on D.Tube / Steemit, make it more beautiful, more explicit, more attractive... What makes everyone want to click on your content!

Our advice for a beautiful image of a simple and free "Thumbnail / Snap":

  • use for example an image editing tool like canva.

We are available on our Discord channel for any informations!

Team @cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55