My 2017: Just a normal day

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Thanks @anomadsoul for this great contest!
I'm happy to get into it.

I tried my best :)
And I have tried to make my video no longer than 3-4 minutes. That's why the judges haven't to watch a lot :)

I hope you like my video.

When I wake up in the morning, I go out onto the balcony to enjoy view of my beautiful
city Kyiv, take a breath of fresh air and do some morning exercises.
Then I immediately sit down to the laptop with a cup of tea.

I go to work in the subway, in a crowd. But I like to watch people in the subway.
Everyone has his own destiny, his own life, but morning work trips bring us all together daily.

Working time flies quickly and in the evening I can enjoy my favorite dances. How do we like to dance with friends!

After the dances we walk. Our dog especially likes to walk in the snow :)

Late in the evening, I'm again at the laptop, I need to see Steemit entries before bedtime :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Как хорошо получилось!

Круто! Мне очень нравится!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72