Doom 3: BFG Edition in VR, Part 2: Martian Law is Declared

in #dtube7 years ago


More of the same, but you will eagerly gulp it down. You love it. You disgust me. Let our oil coated bodies writhe sensually against each other. You know you want it, you CRAVE it.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Technically still top! John Carmack is a real master. I think it was around 2009, i played that. The most dense not VR moment i remember was as a monster tried to open a two sided metal door with his claws.. creepy monsters!!

I didn't want this cross-posted here. How do I delete it?

@alexbeyman,
One thing you can do! You can change the video by editing it! I think it might work, then change the title and all other stuffs! I wish dev team will think about this problem and sometimes I was resteeming weird posts accidentally :/ No way to revert them back either :/

Cheers~

Sorry.. There is No way to Delete a post after published..

Doom a old video game i played too much time ago i think with pc or nintendo.

its old game but interesting thanks for sharing

Interesting gaming post you sharing but it`s old one. Cheers~
Upvoted

Great videos! Thank for information @ale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99