Doom 3: BFG Edition in VR , Part 3: Spoopymen Poppin' Out All Over

in #dtube7 years ago


This is a slightly longer one than the last. I let myself ramble about a bunch of shit only tenuously related to what's happening. Are you my grandson? What year is it? I sure do hope our boys over the pond are making some headway against the Kaiser.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This was a mistake actually. I did not mean to post this. I didn't realize DTube auto-crossposts every video back to my Steemit blog. Now I can't delete it. That's awesome. Thanks alot DTube you piece of shit.

@alexbeyman,
Rule #1, never use DTube unless we have YouTube
Rule #2, never forget rule #1 :D

DTube is a app of steem block chain and fully bounded with steemit platform! But this weird app has no way to delete what we published! Weird nah :/ Actually it's a disaster :D

Cheers~

I think that DTube has a long journey to approach the YouTube Alex... :) :P

how to get the rest parts?

Wait for them to be uploaded by me.

okay <3 upvoted :)

hey can u upvote my post please?

Not if you upvote beg. That is frowned on here. Make good content for upvotes.

u didnt even sow it to know it bad or good

great post of gaming,i also like play games,sharing good

doom 3 best game ever 😍

Wonderful gaming post and video You sharing sir. Thank you for it.
Cheers~
100% upvoted & ReSteemed

Your every gaming post I like it../////

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35