You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $160 max be given to you by Byteball Airdrop! Just follow the easy steps below.

in #dtube6 years ago

I hope I will increase my reputation soon so that I can be above 50 and take a higher airdrop. It is amazing how we can make money so easy but also important is that we have our steemit accounts which give us this opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The high rep gets more airdrop. But until when you will reach 50 rep? This airdrop is just limited and im not sure when it will end, maybe soon.

Thank you @elizahfhaye ! I was curious also how long this airdrop will last. Now I am 48 reputation so I need to grow 2 more levels and I am hoping this will happen before the airdrop ends. If you find out about any timeframe, please let us know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Im also not sure also when this will end but as of now many of our fellow steemians avail this airdrop. There are 2 possibilities: airdrop ends or token supply runs out. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39