Sort:  

Yeah I love proxies, what you have now pc?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man, I built it to my own specs, AMD ryzen 7 eight core, 32 gb vengeance ddr4 ram, 1080ti graphics card, with a bunch of ssd’s & m.2 ssd’s and water cooling system. It’s a beast 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shit I'm jealous, how's the A7iii been for u?

I'm thinking about upgrading to the Sony a6400..
Don't know if its worth it, or should I save some cash and wait for a full frame upgrade..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah the a7iii is an absolute beast, it’s exceeded my expectations absolutely love it! The 6400 looks like a banging little camera but tbh if your end goal is full frame then just aim for that. Just sell what you have and I guess you should be most of the way to full frame, that’s what I did.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a beast of a PC you've got there.... How much did it cost you?

17k rmb here in China so like 2.5k usd I guess

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69