You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity under mass mind control- Little me what can I do syndrome

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Your 100% correct Tony, we are powerful beings who have the capability of transcending all this Mind Control bullshit and Human enslavement. When we think we can't affect change we play right into the hands of the sick pyschopathic bastards trying to destroy us. For sure they are very afraid of us, that is why Bob Marley said "How long shall they kill our Prophets while we stand aside and look, some say it's just a part of it, we have to fulfill the book". And we see they have killed many prophets and others who speak the the truth and they do this to install fear into us in order to control us. I have seen it in my own life and now I speak the truth and don't give a fuck what people think. And in actuality the more confident I am the more I can feel people drawn to me and start to listen to what I say because they can see the light in me just like many including myself see the Light in you. So Thanks again for sharing Tony and keep doing what you do.

Sort:  

Thanks bro I a incapable of stopping unfortunately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32