Israel, sites

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

film-1668918_1920.jpg

Hi, I'm sorry. Late nights working show their signs... I uploded here the wrong video, only seconds lasting... So, I created another post on dTube and moved all the description to that post.

Here I'll leave both the original short post, and a video I intended to show you, it's here:


⬇️⬇️⬇️ FOLLOW, LIKE & SHARE, ⬇️⬇️⬇️ as well as FOLLOW ME on insta.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it was an amazing feeling indeed

What exactly? Would you like to share?

Omg isn't it so interesting to have a car while aboard in a foreign country? I did this for the first time last year in St Martin and it was scary at first like I didn't know how to drive, lol. But so interesting and exciting really. It is so much better when you have access to get around easily in a country you want to see everything of. Have a great day @aleksandraz!

It is the most amazing experience, I must admit it to the top, and now it's part of my travelling for sure!
It's even more convenient with a small kid!

Convince is definitely needed while travelling and especially with kids. Wishing you guys the best! :D

Israel is a country of opportunity, for those who understand how to realize them!

What opportunities would you highlight?

Different directions, from consulting on medicine to tourism! ( consulting)

I'm visiting Israel this year!

Cool! It's definitely worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45