The Magic Monkey Hostel - Summer is Coming

in #dtube7 years ago


Welcome to the Magic Monkey Hostel!
Our house is surrounded by beaches, dunes and lake, in the heart of Lagoa da Conceição, in Florianopolis, south Brazil.
Sun is shining and summer is coming! Come to Floripa!
At the Magic Monkey Hostel you can pay with STEEMs and Bitcoin, take advantage and let Steemit pay for your vacations in South America!
Book now >> www.magicmonkeyhostel.com

Images by Drone Adventures

Music by Dj Patife >

Sort:  

Muito bom, @albertogm! Vou lembrar de vocês quando voltar à Florianópolis ;)

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78