HBO's Silicon Valley is back tonight. Expect Crypto/Blockchain mentions throughout Season 5.

in #dtube7 years ago

silicon-valley-season-5.jpg

HBO's Silicon Valley is back tonight March 25, 2018, at 10 PM. I haven't missed an episode to date. I look forward to Sunday nights. We all know that Pied Piper is focused on the decentralized web. The show writers are often one step ahead of what's actually going on and the comedy is never far from the truth. Who's ready? I certainly am, but I am concerned because I can't imagine a season without Erlich Bachman. Share your favorite Erlich lines in comments.

I recommend anyone without HBO, subscribe and support them. But if you can't afford the high price of HBO you can still watch on services like Watch Series. Sites like this usually show episodes shortly after they run. As always, when clicking links on these sites be very careful. Ad blockers are helpful too. Again, becoming an HBO subscriber is worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80