You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What changes did Steem Brought to your life, after you joined Steem??

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! This is awesome. I love your thumbnail, styling, lighting and everything that has to with this vlog :)

I think the major change that Steem has brought to me has to do with making so many friends from around the world. You're one of them, for sure!

Other changes would be knowledge about cryptocurrency, Blockchain and discord.

To sum it all, this an amazing vlog. Thumbs up!

Keep up Afrin Beauty Queen.

Your Fan!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha..Thank you so much you always inspire me like one best friend love your mentality.
Thank you so much my friend.have a nice day

Thank you too 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54