Making Money On The Steem Blockchain....my own philosophysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Making money on the steem blockchain has been the sole attraction for many (not everyone) that are joining. Nevertheless, I think having that as your only motivation will not get you far. You , rather, need to think about how the steem blockchain can add value to your life and to the lives of many others that are out there.

So here , in the video below, I would be talking about the three major philosophical procedures that I has helped me to succeed on the steem blockchain and to , literally, hit the ground running while I joined barely 2 months ago.

Please, watch this video and react via the comment section.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice & Informative

Woww, Really informative post and video for me, Just watching it out, Thanks for sharing @crypto-p

Thanks

Very nice video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65