Knee vs Anakin - Tekken World Tour

in #dtube5 years ago


Good day to everyone. sharing you today this awesome match in Tekken 7. I guess almost everyone of us here knows this game right? As far as I can remember I started playing this thrilling game when I'm around 10 and now I'm already at 29 yet if given a chance, I will still play this game.

In the past few years, Tekken has become one of the most famous video games out there and of course you won't even bother to ask why correct? Who wouldn't want to play this game? I guess none of us. Who among the characters do you play the most? Me I really love Yoshimitsu although I'm not a pro or some expert, I'm a noob actually. Ha!Ha!Ha! I just love playing and watching this game. Feel free to leave your comments below.

Disclaimer: I don't own this video and I'm just merely sharing it here in www.sportstalksocial.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

who said you are a noob hahah you are a pro way ahead of others :D

Hahaha!!! I'll wait for my son to grow up and I'll teach him how to play this game. Hahaha

Hi, @akilie1029!

You just got a 0.49% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46