You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Street Musican: Artistbam rocking the area

in #dtube6 years ago

I don’t know what kind of book he is planing but he is soooooo coool! Let’s bring him online here in steemit! I have no FB so please contact him if you have an account there! He rocks so bad nice!!!!

Sort:  

OK. I'll sure contact him. Hope he joins up on steemit.

thanks. i hope also that he will. i tried to talk about steemit but he is busy at the moment, maybe you will have more luck!!!! hugs to ya. let me know what he said.

I chatted with him and he said he places time to everything. I encouraged him to join up steemit soon in order to promote his talent and he said he will when the time is right.
I just hope he does soon enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49