Catching Up With Carl - Lookout! He's Got A Blade! A Beyblade That is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a video about what Beyblades are and how to use them. I try to explain the basics so that you will know a little more about what you are looking for when you look for them.

If you are wanting more information about them and would like to purchase some. You can find them here on Amazon.com.

Please show my cousin @gg2 some love and visit her blog. She will have a video up soon. You can also find my Guinny's blog at @xcountytravelers.

Thanks for watching my video and see ya soon!
@akacarl


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

NOW THAT WAS AN AWESOME INTRO!!
Your beyblades are reallyyy cool! I loved the video, keep up the great work!
Waiting for more!!

I mite be doing a part 2 because my camera died we refilmed it life 7 times lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93