BITCOIN THE FUTURE OF DIGITAL PAYMENT SYSTEM LETS TALK ABOUT IT

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Morning,Good Evening, Good Afternoon depending upon where are you in this world this is @ajks with today's blog.

I hope all of you are doing good and all of you are fine. It is great to be with all of you here.

Today in this video I would like to talk about bitcoin and why it is revolutionary. If you have any suggestion please comment below.

Thanks for watching this video
Happy Dtubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey brother!
if you are curious to work on Dtube platform then make little change and try to make video like others people do..
I feel that transactions through digital currency is a better option, but right now the Government of India is thinking only about this, do not know when to come.

I will try to do so and will improve my content.
Thanks for your words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66