Apache - La Pequeña Revancha (cover) by @aidarojaswriter

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello, it's me again with same sweater, lol. Oh right, It's cover time! The challenge of the week is to upload original songs, but I want to stop a little by this day and show you a beautiful song that is one of the most big influences on my music (in vocal aspects). Thank you so much for watching my videos and enjoy my music everyday. Thank you for all the support from @theycallmedan, @nathanmars, @prettynicevideo and @Dtube! The music is growing in this community, please don't stop the music.

Original song from La Pequeña Revancha, a duo from Caracas, Venezuela

Lyrics:

Que me lleve lo oscuro
y que rompa en pedazos
sobre mí la eternidad

Que me arrastre la marea
tengo los brazos abiertos
Hoy me entrego a naufragar

No hace falta más
Estos dedos te tocaron
Esta boca te besó
No hace falta más
Lo perfecto no se añora
Esta boca te besó

Sin mirar a ambos lados
cruzo sin miedo la calle
que ayer me llevó a ti

Y si hubiese que arrojarse
el vacío me sonríe
yo lo vuelvo a saludar

No hace falta más
Estos dedos te tocaron
Esta boca te besó
No hace falta más
Lo perfecto no se añora
Esta boca te besó


Thanks for watching! If you want to hear a cover of a song that you like, please write a comment and I wil try to cover it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

¡Excelente!

Your voice is amazing mam😊😊, I just love this cover, keep on singing 😊

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

You are amazing! Great voice and awesome player.

#snapcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72